Home
Board Members Board Meeting Dates Agenda and Minutes Governance Upland Pride Award Board Policies
Superintendent's Message
Fingertip Facts District Calendar LEA Plan Parent Resources Forms Schools Adult School Strategic Plan School Locator Vision Statement California State Teachers' Retirement System DAC/DeLAC Health Services
Departments Business Services Educational Services Human Resources
Annual Report to the Board Ballot text Commitee Bylaws Oversight Commitee Application Commitee Attendance Agendas and Minutes Financial Information Audit Report Project Updates Project Pictures Measure K Calendar Miscellaneous Performance Audit
Directory
BUSINESS SERVICES
Donnie Salamanca

Assistant Superintendent, Business Services

 donnie_salamanca@upland.k12.ca.us Ext. 222
Jammee Digon Administrative Assistant jammee_digon@upland.k12.ca.us Ext. 223
       
FISCAL AND PURCHASING SERVICES
Liz Seymour Sr. Director of Fiscal Services liz_seymour@upland.k12.ca.us Ext. 234
Lupe Ruiz Budget/Accounting lupe_ruiz@upland.k12.ca.us Ext. 239
Marlys Pirdy Construction Accounting marlys_pirdy@upland.k12.ca.us Ext. 300
Christy Miller Payroll Technician - Certificated christy_miller@upland.k12.ca.us Ext. 231
Donna Castelli Payroll Technician - Classified donna_castelli@upland.k12.ca.us Ext. 233
Christine Praxmarer Accounts Payable christine_praxmarer@upland.k12.ca.us Ext. 232
Sharon Nylund Accounts Receivable/ASB sharon_nylund@upland.k12.ca.us Ext. 255
Cindy Anderson Account Payable / Payroll Technician cindy_anderson@upland.k12.ca.us Ext. 227
Keith Martin Purchasing keith_martin@upland.k12.ca.us Ext. 287
 
NUTRITION SERVICES
Jamie Phillips Director of Nutrition Services   Ext. 289
Carole Middlestetter Nutrition Services Accounting   Ext. 228
       
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Raul Santana Director of Information Technology raul_santana@upland.k12.ca.us 909-949-7397
       
MOT (Maintenance, Operations and Transportation)
Peter Davenport Director II, MOT peter_davenport@upland.k12.ca.us 909-949-7823
Nancy Petriello Director's Secretary nancy_petriello@upland.k12.ca.us 909-949-7823
       
FACILITIES AND CONSTRUCTION      
Robyn Wilson Facilities & Construction Technician robyn_wilson@upland.k12.ca.us 909-981-2677